6 beautiful months with monkey ♥

I've spent 6 months with this guy. Yesterday was our 6 monthsday. Time pass away very fast, you dont know what's next. 6 beatiful months. And i still don't have a great picture of we both. Haven't been able to take picture for a few weeks cause of my dad. Still, i can't say i hate this guy, but i truly have feelings for him no matter what. I might not show every feeling i felt for him, but i'm surely he would understand me. His heart is full of love, optimistic thoughts, that's what i like most. Kind-hearted person a man who stands for what he wants. I love you Nguyen M. Tran ♥
Even if i don't show it everytime, you have to understand me..
my love, saranghae ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0