Fast and furious 5

O M G. Fast and furious 5 was awsome.. I could watch it 100 times and never get tired of it. But i still don't get that part in Tokyo Drift when Han lived then he died and Fast -2009 he live and in this last movie.. So it might be that Tokyo Drift is the last one? I don't know. I've spent my day in Vaasa today, with my cousin and parents. Went 2 o'clock from Närpes and was there until 11pm. Came home for an hour ago, tried to pick out clothes for tomorrow.. But it'll be simple, white jeans, black top, black blazer and black shoes! (school's out 2morrow!) After that, i might be home and get some sleep.. cause i feel like i haven't slept 3 days but actually i haven't get any sleep at all! Later tomorrow we'll throw a Birthday party to my lovely, beautiful & crazy friend MEDINA!♥ Wish her all the best, cause i might not blog tomorrow.. Just in case ;) I spent my money on  40€ make up.. and it all went to concealer and some powder.. Better to buy on the net? Well, let's try to sleep now.. Getting little tired of everything today.. :) Wish you all the best.
Want a guy like him, chillest person in the world! ♥ :* SUNG KANG!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0