some people live to find their own life

.. some people just talk shit about others, just to have something to talk about. but inside don't even have a fking shit clue about the real you. Like they say " we have 2 lifes. first one, is the real you. the seconnd one, just some rumors and lies about you. (different you)". - you made me who i am, from the words you say.
People i'm dying here. Just got to much work to do, really this time serious with my sport. I'm gonna try hard to summer, get my condition on top! Some times i feel really fat. Just because of those weekend, only eating and doing nothing. So i've made up a plan. To maybe next month? When i'm more free so, before school i'm taking a jogging round, home in the shower than school. That sounds good, but am i going to make it!? some people just write it down on their blog, but are they really doing it? I just made up a plan, but i don't have a clue if i can stick to it. It's really hard just sudden of all things started running.. But i will and i can ;)
This week i've alot, tomorrow i and Emilia are going on a meeting. With our team, footballteam girls born at 97-99. They are not many girls, but we don't have to train them, cause we have our own training and games. So we only have go to their game and coaching them. Nothing else. I don't know if we get paid, but.. I hope. Hehe!
I have alot of work to do know, so update later 8)
oh btw. i really need to shop.. feeling a lil bit.. wierd.
and get my hair coloured.. have no time.. :(((



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0