7 : muny muny

Heyy, a bit late update at this time. Anyway have you guys this song by Nicki Minaj - Muny (my bff showed me the musicvideo/song to me) it's CRAZY!! Superb song, she's crazy too! (my bff ;)) haha, well today i was with some friends out, and bought some food for tomorrow. And later on i had a meeting with my soccer team, and this year we are 22 or 21 players!! I dont get it, so many and only 11 on the soccerfield.. Well just have to get used to it. Anyway i went to teboil with Medina and ate some fastfood.. Just good before the new year celebrating! Hehe.


Well the day still ended good, somehow, just got my salary from Dernoshop and wooho i'm a bit richer now, but just have to pay back to mom cause i realize that i own her too much! Got alot to pay for, oh my.. Erw, gonna go to bed soon, i'm a bit tired right now soo..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0