memory with the best

I remember when he told us that he's gonna leave us. For some better country for some better life. We cried our eyes out for him when he leaved this country. We two watch him leave, we cared about him from the beginning. We'll always miss him, no matter what he was one of us. There's now two left of us. We can't keep it together without him, we can't do it without him. He will live in our heart forever. I miss him everyday. I loved him since we started hanging out, from our childhood. But I would die for you two if i had to. I mean it, there's no joke. I would take a shot for you two, just to have . Like Bruno Mars said " i would catch a grenade for ya" .

I guess me made alot of memories, that we'll carry with us until the end of our life. I thank you guys for a memory summer and all fun we had. I dont regret anything, cause done is done. I will always remember what we used to do together, just like yesterday. I love you guys, you're the best. ♥

 

 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0