push it over the rainbow

Sometimes we have to fight for our good, sometimes we have to accept whats wrong. Sometimes we fail, sometimes we succeed. We are humanbeing. We are who we are. There is so many things we want to do in our life. We want too much, we think we know a lot but in real life we only knows a lil bit of our f-king world. We don't know whats going on after our life, we just don't know.

We want to be a good friend, we fail sometimes and show our bad sides, making them upset. We fought for each other, we live because we eat. (all because of our wonderful food) We live for our good, for the people around us, if they weren't here. Would you live then?


The road is still long. Oh, i'm falling apart, i'm falling apart. I keep messing my life up. Just want to erase everything. But why won't this go away. Oh i'm falling apart. I wonder why i lost my self in this darkness. I can't feel anything than pain in my hand. It's blood everywhere. Oh i'm falling apart again, more and more for every second..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0