love is ..

Love is like peeing in your pants, everyone can see it, but only you can feel it!


There is so many words for love. But my love for my k.t, oh wait, i can't describe my love for him. Even if the smartest person or the most phsycologifull person will describe what love is, just can't. I'm just a one girl from a small city, who fell in love with a townboy. I've been in many relationship before, more serious and more gamerelationship. But, seriously, my relationship is not by money, sex, need ONLY be with each other because we don't have anything else to do, and all the present and so on. I want my relationship to be build on trust, honest and so on. There's so many things i want my relationship to be buil on. But i got one now, and i'm happy with it. K is one of a few one i ever met, his personality is different from others and that's really good, i know how to handle him ;) BUT i know that i love this person, he's being a gentleman, nice, kind, cuuute and sexy at the same time, That's why i like this man! Even that we don't see each other alot but, once in a while we get to meet eachother, and we take care of that time when we r with eachother. ♥



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0