beauty for my girl

Another stressday, had training this morning at 7.30. Was a bit late cause my friend overslept.. And didn't get a ride to training so i had to get mom to drive me. But it was cool, ofc everyone oversleep sometimes so i didn't get angry for some piece of sleep! Heh, in the "bollhallen" it was really cold and it was like freezing cold, and i mean it. But when we started we got warmed up so it was a bit chill. School started after training. Training were held in 1hour and 30min to get done but we don't really care if we were a bit late for school, you guys know that football is more important than school ;) Had double english lesson, were really bored, i dont know. But i think school is gettin' more bored for every day. Then i had to go to dentist, fuck my teeth still hurts, they was hurting it.. Don't really know what they did to my teeth but i keep fighting through the pain. And i made it. Had double history lesson, first lesson was so bored so i read my french homework and got it done by the time, lunch between my double history and after lunch i was so tired, so i slept in classfor 20-30 min. But it was good, teacher didn't noticed that i slept.. I'm kinda good after all. Haha, no i'm just kidding. Then i had french lesson, it went really fast, talking about our France-trip and everything and had our studies done. Then finally two last lesson, which was phsycologi, we wrote and wrote and wrote. Gah, i wanted to skip the lessons of phsycologi and just make the test when we have a testperiod.. But i think i will get the course anyway so. Why skip?? Finally mom was outside school and was giving us a ride home, medina and viet. When i came home, i was so hungry so i had noudles as dinner so dad had to eat alone. Around six o'clock, it was my musicpractisetime. 3 hours playing on my clarinett with other people in the orchestra. Played alot today and got things done. And now i'm home. Are going to do my homework who has to be done, have a esse to write in biologi or what it was. Cause i don't really remember what it was.. So, my brain is starting again after OFF button. Biologi here i come!! :((

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0