my english is so bad

WORLD CUP IS HERE, finally.. I'm going to watch soccer this weekend. Going to be a couchpotato, (skrev jag rätt?) Don't know, I worked today, gosh so hot! But i and Matilda, my workpartner, got to clean the changing room.. It was better than to be in a greenhousee.. I started 7 in the morning, worked to 13, went home with Emma's mom, after that i came home, went  to buy some food and enerydrink. Cuz i had footballgame 19.00 at Mosedal. We played good. Won Kurikka with 2-1. Emilia and Ida made goals. Goalkeeper was huuge.. Omg, never seen a huge lady before. Hehe, i was out and took some fresh air, togheter with my friend Ngoc, then i got a phonecall from Vasa. Some vietnamese was at a club named Fontana. About 11 i went home. The reason why i write this in english is for my friend Janie, she couldn't understand my swedish so i'll write in english then. Hhihi, I'm watching Day after tomorrow now.. But i've seen it before >_< my english is baaaaaaaaaaad. very baaaaaad... :) G9!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0