Mon chéri , baby boop ♥

Even if i'm a little bit fake, doesn't mean my love for you is fake. Love is my biggest fear, but you helped me through it. Thank you baby. I'll always remember you no matter what, even if it's only your mouth who talks, maybe lies, some pretty compliments.. It still kill me inside too hear bad things, but you learned me to hear all good about bad things. And I'm pleased to hear what you say and i'm might learning something from you. It have been more than 7 months, I think there's more to come. Hope we make more memories together and never regret what we've done. Baby, even if this doesn't last forever, I'll thank you for everything. I love you NQQ ♥ 24.10-09


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0