it doesn't destroy you

I had a really good weekend, it was really fun. A lot of our relatives was here, full house. I mean full house, i don't think it have been so much before. We ate, cause it was my father's birthday so we have to celebrate. He's getting older and so am i! It was raining so we had to eat inside. About 7-8 o clock Ida, Ngoc, Lip and Natte  arrived to my house. We was in my room, it's kind of big so. We drank and then Lip and my uncle Thang was hungry so we went to other side of our house to get some foodrest from earlier. They ate and there was more to come! Sandwichcake (?) (smörgåstårta) and B-daycake was left. After food-eating, movietime. It was SAW2 on TV. So we watched.. Some of us have seen it before.. Everybody went home about 3-4 AM? ;D Now i'm tired, but going with L to my uncle! :) WORK TOMORROW..


Me and my uncle ;) He's mine age!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0