adagio for strings

i really hate this feeling, it feels like.. i've let my nearest down for a while. I've done too much and i feel like i've to regret it all. just for a few minutes to feel that i've never done something so bad. cuz it really burn inside me just to hear some meaning with that word you just said. does it make me happy, no. i don't think so. do i have to leave with how people can act so mean? yes, obviously i can. just ignore them, it's just it. does it make me stronger? it doesn't make any sense.. does it. feeling blue everyday, feeling tired of lies, feeling sad, feeling that you'll never make it through again after all the story of lies and truth. just like the other day, feel the pain.


listen to tiesto to make the feeling stop. get a party-feeling instead


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0