We got our own style

I'm doing nothing, hadn't french lesson cause our teacher were ill. So it's cool i haven't done homework either. But it don't matter. I'm sitting here, playing nightclub at FB. Thinking and listening to huu - one in a million, his rap is so cool! But anyway, had a half bad night. I was tired, but i only slept a few hours. Then i was 10 min late to class. To biology.. Today i'm continueing cleaning my room, gonna fix my pink wall, gonna put up some picture. But i have no picture.. How the hell do i do then!? Haha, naah, well i can fix it. Just need some money and then i have my picture up, i want to make my room red and black. But i actually have pink wall so it doesnt match well. But no worry. I will fix it until christmas, or after. I don't have to hurry with it, cause i think it  will take some time to fix it. Hihi. Now i have English LC! bajj



have a party feelis ;D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0