if i could turn back time

well after a great weekend with k.t. we had loads of fun, i just miss him. Wish he was here longer.. I have to go back to study cause it's been 1 extra day off from school because of indenpendents day.

On friday keny came to närpes. It was kind of cute cause he went to school to get me, and we went home just chilling all day long.

And on saturday our whole family went to Vasa, just for a lil bit 'christmas shopping'. Was there from 15-19. We was just walking around and i found M.B's present. But ofcourse i will buy more for my bff! But i didn't find anything for K.t yet. But i will ;) And we were just walking around to find a shirt for me, but i ended up with a blue top, it's alike my other blue top. I only buy blue tops now ^^. Don't know what's into me, maybe cause k.t like blue? but anywat, we went to rax to get some food. the whole family was there. And after that we went to hospital to meet momi's cousin. he had an operation for his leg.

On sunday, we were just home and had a really nice day. Just stayed inside i think. Didn't do anything special. i really dont remember xD cause i have a bad memory somehow.

On monday, we woke up by momi's call. She called and said that me and k.t had to make food to us and to daddy who worked. It was also finlands' indenpendentday and we watched a movie and on the evening. K.t and i went out and had SNOW-WAR. Ofc i was the one who lost. i was so wet when i came home. Everywhere. It wasn't a good feeling xDD

Today i went to school and had a sleeping k.t on my bed hihi. he's so sweet. Anyway so i had to go to school and had 2 lessons of french. When i came home so we were just talking and taking picture.. I have a quite few picture i want to upload here. ^^ And later he went home .. miss himmmmmm


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0