we r who we r

I nearly completed this week and what do i do today, i skipped the 2 first lesson cause i got a bad sleep. Yep, what can i do, i don't want to skip school, now im sitting and praying for to not skip anymore.. but inside i know i will skip more . Naah, enough about that. My blog is really boring. I don't really do alot. I only go to school, sit at home, playing on the computer, train and have my orchestra lessons. That's what i do in my normal day. Noting special.. Need to do something really fun. - In school today i only had 5 lessons, i usually have 7 lessons 1 day. But as i skipped 2first lessons it went down to 5. double history lessons was killing me, he was picking all the time. Then i mean the teacher, i wasn't listening to him, and he was like, " Van what are you doing? did you hear what im saying?".. and I was like :"yeah.." then he just turn away and started talk to himself again.. Pain in ass to sit 2 lessons listening to him. I tried my best through the lesson and after that we had french lesson. We were going through "love" words and had alot of gramma. Still i know zero about french. I only can "Je t'aim" ! No, just joking, i have had french in like 4 years now, obviously i've to know something but i seriously dont. Then 2 last lessons, phsycologi. wrote wrote and talked. After school Medo and i was walking home in this -10c cold weather. We just talked then medina had something funny for herself she was like :

M: vet du denhär ....
V: vad?
M: Birdy birdy.. *hahahaha*
V: ????
M: noo, it was poopy poopy .. * HAHAHAH*
V: what?? birdy birdy poopy poopy *????*
M: no its birdy birdy in the sky *hahahahahahaha!!!*
V: yeah and then??
M: hihihi* birdy birdy in the sky
poopy poopy in my eyes
......
V: ahha..
M: you get it???
V: yeah , haha..

when i got home, we started to make food and it was tacos. We ate when lil bro and dad came home. And i started to clean my big room, cause it was a mess and had my music lesson in 3hour. It was like a hell, i was so sleepy and i was so tired, my tum was hurt. I'm complaining again. Hihi. When i came home i started cleaning again. Cause k.t is coming over tomorrow! Then im gonna chill the rest of the day with him. And we are free until monday. Cause it's Finlands independentsday. 6.12! Sounds chilly. Now im going to do something else! Bye, and G9½
!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0