when the days come

WOW 1 day more to go, then i spend the whole weekend on reading to my tests. So there did my weekend go, and i only have to 2  in school then i'm off away from närpes for a couple days. *happyface*!! I really had a chill day today, in the morning it was a bit stressy but i made it to school in time. I came home and haven't done anything but eating and sleeping. Lol. Tomorrow it's another chill day. Ofc we have alot to do but, it just feel so chilly to watch film on english lesson with chips . On our french lesson we are going to chill, drink some christmas drink and eat some cookies, don't know if we're going to watch "christmas in france".. I think we have seen it once but, we might see it again! I can't wait to this weekend. Only 3 days in school left, then i have what i want the most of this year.. christmas holiday!

DAGENS STATUS:
Girls aren't "complicated"
--boys are just too stupid to understand us--




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0