kjoxt6xcovuyno

I did nothing but sleeping yesterday. Was able to do something but i didn't do a single thing. Just sleeping and playing computer. I fell asleep 2am. And we have a concert later today in the church, and gonna be there from 3pm to 9pm maybe. So i have to be there for 6 hours! But however.. I use my lil bro's number, cause i ain't got money on the other one. I feel sick, tired and my stomach is bad. But i still go on the concert. We're going to perfom a lot of churchsong and christmassongs. Funny. I have to get done now so i get there in time..

Mami and I had packaging (?) our christmas present, but i haven't bought every christmas present. Have to do it next week or something. Or then i will run out of time!! Next week will be the hardest and the thoughest week. And one week later we have testweek, or X-mas vacation does come between our testweek. But i got2go bye

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0