it was like yesterday

it felt like we still have the good old times.

it feels like it only was a few days ago,

ya, i know - we all wish to go back and live in our memories.

all memories we had togheter, how can a humanbeeing delete those?

we used to have fun, and someday we realize..

we really care and love each other.

everyone in this picture always have a place in my heart,

no matter if we still not talking to each other,

if we all are in somewhere else, like in another country

got new friends and don't remember me or who else in this picture.

but I will always remember you.

You guys was the stars in my life and i will alway carry the stars

in my heart. ♥

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0