caught in a bad romance

Well, yesterday i was bored, so i just took a few pictures, when i was making up, cause i had washed my face before it. And i went to Ngoc's place. Later Thu came and was cutting his hair and was couloring it. Ngoc went blond. Made him to a DIVA. No i'm joking. I didn't see the result cause i went home 10 pm. Dennis, Roberth and tobias was coming over a lil bit. And they went to the bar after. We just chilled. Ate chips and dranks limsa and talked. It was long time ago we talked togheter all 3. Since we all change somehow in a good way.

Well , rest of this night. I might ending up reading my Psykologi book until the end and maybe understand what i read!! Sometimes i just dont know what i read and keep reaidng.. How stupid can a person be. Stupid as me!

And i had a lot of fun in cousins house. Fun with my little cousins. They are so cute! long time i've seen them. We live like 50 m from each other. But never sees? that's wierd! :D I have some pictures. But they might come up tomorrow. cause i dont have them yet.. :P

and OMG long time no hearing anything from Lady Gaga.. Jeeez, my uppdate only " long time no .... " Have to change the way i talk.. Hiihi ^^ but anyway, haven't heard anything from her. Maybe busy to make new party songs? J'adore Lady Gaga!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0