best i ever had

I never thought that i would have so strong feelings for you. I NEVER thought of it. It feels like i'm afraid to do everything for you, but this time for sure, i won't let it go. I will do everything for you, i will show you how much your love means to me. I want this will last forever. It can't go wrong, cause it won't bby. You're one in a million, there's a million girls around you, there's a million boy around me, but i choose you. I just never thought it would be like this, but i certain think that it will be perfect, as long as we take it. We're going to reach the top of the mountains, trip around the world together, do everything together. I miss you everyday. You're the best i ever had. And i will give you all my love, show you i'm the one for you. I'm just afraid to loose you, you know that? But right now i'm fine. I just love the way to love someone that much. But hate the feeling when i get hurt, when i get upset because i think so much. But it's just a feeling that will go over sooner or later. Now i'm gonna live my life with you, and just thinking about what we have now, and later in the future, we will see how our life's gonna be. Rakastan Kenyä ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0