16 : a night out

Yesterday i was almost awake for 24 hours.. I woke up for training bout 9 and had training at 11 am. Later on i just chilled at home. At night me and my girl went out to Fontana and met some people. We ended up having really fun but really scary at the time! But actually it was fun anyway. We met some new "friends" dont know what to call them. Anyhow, enjoyed the night and hope for much more of that night in the future! Me, mensur and medina was hungry and went to Abc to get some food. We were there about an hour just chill and talking. And bout 6 am i was home in my bed sleeeepin ! Now im going to chill a bit and do my presentation for tomorrow and all school stuff!!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0