10 : finally over

Finally a new year has began, it means i have a opportunity to make this year better than 2011. Because 2011 was a disaster.. So emotional, selfish, fake, unhappy and all.. When i think of the past i feel terrible! I couldn't enjoy my life without being said what to or to not do, so starting with this year i will work alot (cuz hard working works!) study my ass off, get a great time in Turkey with best class ever, turn into a grown up and not be a childish girl. That's my goal.
Aaa i just want to go to a warm place right now and live my life! Need to leave town for a bit. School start next week with test and presentation.. G-g-g-reat!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0