42 : mirror

U looking at me but i looking through you.

What a chilm weekend i had, movies and mooore movies. Watched Red Riding Hood together with M and ate alot of snacks.. I have english test tomorrow but i'm to lazy to read.. I'm worried about my application for school !! But anyways, my aunt and her husband plus their children are coming home, can't wait to see them.

Life is terrible sometimes, we want to feel happiness all the time but we cant, without pain, love, sadness, happiness, lonelyness and all that crappy things we wouldn't having this perfect life we have right now. You have to feel everything, becuz it's life, you all get through thus somehow, no matter how long time it has passed..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0