14:12

I'm all home alone, mom and dad and viet left for skiing. And i had my morning traning so i am too tired to go ski. Now watching the korea drama, Boys Before Flowers. Going to try study for my first written exam, which is going to be on 25.3. But it's alot of time yet. Daddy has finally returned from his trip. He got home alot of my stuff, or mostly my stuff. So i'm really happy. Hihih, My holiday has been very bad. Haven't done anything good, only ate and slept all day long. And thursday i was in Pietarsaari, and to Vörå. Slept there until Friday and got to Vasa Airport early in the morning. Mom was the happiest women in the world when dad was home. It's kind of cool. Her humor haven' been that for 5 weeks.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0