I did it again




Did it again, love, i got it all wrong
But it feel so right, I can't belive it
and all the mistakes, that went on for too long
wish there was a way to delete it

How blind a girl can be
to miss you hiding your ring
thought about everything
i'm so naive, imagining all that

It may seem to you that i'm in a place
where i'm losing the direction of my life
But i'm this is nothing but a phase
Right back at ya cause I'll survive




Boy we've had a real good time
And i wish you the best on your way eh eh
I didn't mean to hurt you
I never thought we'd fall out of place eh eh

Not that i don't care about you
Just that things got so compliqué eh eh
I met somebody cute and funny
Got each other and that's funny eh eh eh

I have something that i love long long
But my friends keepa' tellin' me that something's wrong
Then i met someone
And eh there's nothing else i can say

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0