I don't wanna miss a thing

Last summer it was much warmer.. But today we had also a warm day, it went up to 17 degree! (hoppas det heter degree..) I woke up really late cause last night i really had a bad night.. So, i slept more then day before. Walking to the football field together with my cousin and met Diep. Then after that i walked with them to the field and rest of vietnamese people came later. Later i walk with Thu to my cousins, Alicia and ALex. They were out and playing. And later we went to my place and had some barbequedinner. I was so tired of all the food. So i went in early, and now i haven't done my homework.. Distance work, which i should but i'm to tired! Here some photos from today!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0