Rainy Day.

Had a delicious croissant for breakfast today.. I woke up really early, started to log in on facebook and all society network. Now i've eaten phở. Today everything is closed. Only food market are open. Our family has been tired all since we came.
We had a shoppinground yesterday, was in Winners (a big clothes store) then Rockland (a big building full of stores) = me likey. But i forgot money at home, so there was no shopping for me, only Viet & Lisa (my cousin) and my auntie.. =)
Today i'll  be chilling, haven't met Bob yet.. Hope for a better shoppinground tomorrow! (or whenever we'll go shopping!)
It's 12:23PM right now.. 19:23 in Finland.. :) it há been raining all day long.. more rain 2morrow!
my aunte has a dog!! but it doesn't bite so ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0