tired like ..

Ouff, this is the thoughest day in the week. I actually have footballtraining in the morning and directly have school after. But yesterday i was on the phone until 2pm. And now i'm exhausted. I feel like a stone has hit me so hard that i just want to sleep. (that doesn't sound so good) and i skipped training and now i skipped my orchestra practise too. I'm too tired, need a nap. But if i do it i can't sleep at nights or maybe if i think i could. I just ate and have written my english book project. It's official done now and i have a lot of history to take again. I can't handle with this history course anymore. But i'm free the two next period, only 2-3 lessons a day!
Finally i can download Twilight Eclipse and watch it! I download the wrong one last time i download those movies. But finally ;)
Think i'm in love with this move :D

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0