Last lessons of this week

Heyy people. I'm sitting on my third lessons of history. And about 10 minutes i'm out of here, going home for a power nap. I think i would do my own sushi meal today and wondering if i have time to clean my room. It's first weekend of this first week in school of the year. And i'm already tired. Maybe i didn't get enough sleep.. But weekends here, starting to chill and than school again. I guess this weekend will be a chill weekend for me. Don't have to do anything. Just train and chill at home. Cause i want to rest out a bit after all visit of my hunii. I really miss him. Now i have to pay attention to the teacher so he won't get mad. Update later!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0