New year again

well like you guys know, our new year is 1.2 not 1.1 (31.12). And tomorrow they r celebrating the biggest day ever.. I wish i was in Asia with my family, well i talked to dad today, and he's already there in Vietnam, chilling with my grandparents! People tripping over to Asia for vacation.. But yao, tomorrow we (me mom and viet) r going to celebrate with our relatives. Hoping for alot of red pockets!!
Tomorrow, school as usual, getting prepared for the evening, praying alot for our buddha. I guess it's all about my lunar new year this year. And hoping better to weekend! :)
I'm taking over Dady's sector in this house. I'm now official chef, making dinner for me mom and viet, official cleaner! And do the guy job for sure. When V sitting home and only got his eyes for the Black Cops... Mom is running late, coming home late.. So what a month without my dad♥
'heij mittbena ;)'
was to pe' Nhu today, her birthday was yesterday but i hadn't time for it so mom and i went to their house. Omg she's cute, yet she didn't talk but aww.. Like an anime babygirl :] So adorable! ♥

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0